Our Team

Our Team

Loan Officers

Dave Hill


Email Dave

Jeff Hill

Executive VP

Email Jeff

Julie Dean

VP of Johnson County Market

Email Julie

Andrew Madl

VP of Lawrence Market

Email Andrew

Chris Nicholson

Loan Officer


Elly Claussen

Loan Officer

Email Elly 

Find UsLocation & Hours Contact usat our 4 locations Make aPayment Friend Uson Facebook

Next Section

Back to Top

Internet Explorer 11 is outdated. For improved security and optimized performance we highly recommend upgrading your browser. ChromeFirefoxEdge